29 Nov, 23

Congratulation to TEIHO Award Winners 2022!

The list of 2H TEIHO award winners 2022 is released. There are two winners in this year. Inga Hsu from FA department has owned the highest points award, Inan Peng from QA department has owned the best suggestion of TEIHO award. Congratulations for the Winners!
TEIHO system came from the SATO group founder, Yo Sato. It is a system for every employee can submit thoughts and suggestions to management directly. ARGOX inherited the system from SATO group, we encourage employees to think independently and provide constructive suggestions for the company management. Everyone can help ARGOX to become a continuously evolving and sustainable company!
This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.
If you decline, your information won’t be tracked when you visit this website. A single cookie will be used in your browser to remember your preference not to be tracked.